Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Gore

John Gore

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gore
"I need my Truck Policy not my apartment renter insurance. Please send"
Profile photo of Vu Le

Vu Le

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vu Le
"The best! I, my family and my business are using her as our insurance agent for around fifteen years now and we are very happy."
Profile photo of Marcia “Marcet”

Marcia “Marcet”

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia “Marcet”
"Helen was quick, helpful and very knowledgeable. I received impeccable service today. Give her a raise. Always a pleasure! Sincerely, Marcia"
Profile photo of Pamela DR

Pamela DR

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela DR
"Helene answered my call right away and quickly took care of the problem. She was very nice and at the same time extremely efficient!"
Profile photo of Awilda Martinez

Awilda Martinez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Awilda Martinez
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Iris Centeno

Iris Centeno

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Centeno
"Helene was great, answered all my questions. Very professional"
Profile photo of Monique Paule Ridet

Monique Paule Ridet

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Paule Ridet
"Excellent first experience with this agency. All my questions on specific points were answered in a friendly, patient, and very professional manner, and my preferences accommodated quickly within reasonable premiums. A policy was set up with just a few phone calls and emails as communications were easy and prompt thanks to reliable and trustworthy agents."
Profile photo of Chi Dang

Chi Dang

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chi Dang
"Amanda has been our agent for a few years now and she’s amazing! Very responsive and always willing to help find the right coverage for our home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Cynthia Ross

Cynthia Ross

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ross
"Always available to help! Great at explaining and giving awesome prices!"
Profile photo of Reth Sorn

Reth Sorn

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reth Sorn
"Helena was great and very informative and helpful in answering all my questions and getting me the best price."
Profile photo of Heather Myler

Heather Myler

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Myler
"Amanda and her team have gone above and beyond in filling all of my needs."
Profile photo of Adam Handlin

Adam Handlin

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Handlin
"My agent Thomas Foust made the process of a switch incredibly quick and painless. Managed to save me a sizeable amount of money per month also and got me a nice refund from my previous company. Wonderful service and excellent follow up to make sure the process was smooth and complete!"
Profile photo of Shranda

Shranda

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shranda
"TJ was extremely pleasant to work with. I am so happy to be a State Farm Customer. Everyone in the office has an amazing work ethic."
Profile photo of james collins

james collins

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james collins
"Helena was very helpful in meeting my needs for my auto/home insurance. It was a very easy process and she answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Jenny Nhan

Jenny Nhan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Nhan
"Awesome choice I’ve made with Amanda. She helped me a lot of insurance."
Profile photo of Amy Zhang

Amy Zhang

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Zhang
"Amanda has been my parents’ agent for a few years now. She assisted me with SteerClear and DriveSafe & Save and helped my parents save more money. Recently, I reached out to her to be my interviewee for a school project, and she replied in less than 5 minutes. She is incredibly kind, patient, honest and professional. Throughout the interview, I felt so comfortable talking to her and she gave detailed and passionate answers to all of my questions. I would strongly recommend her because she is also really passionate about her work and helping others!"
Profile photo of gene bellardo

gene bellardo

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gene bellardo
"Amanda and her team are unbelievable always available to answer any questions I have with an amazingly fast response. Highly recommend Amanda and her office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susan Busch

Susan Busch

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Busch
"After an accident I was very upset the staff at this State Farm office made my insurance issues very easy to handle. They were very competent and kind. I recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eyvonne Suen

Eyvonne Suen

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eyvonne Suen
"Amanda goes above and beyond to meet our needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Lee

Michael Lee

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lee
"Great service. Great staff. Highly recommended 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Janice Rivera

Janice Rivera

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Rivera
"The service was excellent, Amanda made sure I understood every part of my car insurance coverages. Also I bundle life and car insurance and it helped me save more money."
Profile photo of D. F. Johnson

D. F. Johnson

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D. F. Johnson
"Prompt and courteous service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Senh Chen

Senh Chen

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Senh Chen
"Amanda is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions I had.She made the the process so easy."
Profile photo of Elias “nore” Meah

Elias “nore” Meah

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias “nore” Meah
"Very nice person to work with"
Profile photo of steve lynn

steve lynn

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve lynn
"If you want an agent that actually cares, go here."