Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olukemi Kusoro

Olukemi Kusoro

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olukemi Kusoro
"Nice and easy to work with. Great experience."
Profile photo of Michael R Kerrigan

Michael R Kerrigan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael R Kerrigan
"Called this office on a Friday afternoon. Was pleasantly answered and then helped by Ms Helene LaRosa. I needed a change of address for my policies. In a matter of a few minutes all changes were completed, details explained and my questions answered. I received re-done policies moments later by email. Ms LaRosa was extremely helpful and pleasant and it was a pleasure doing business with her."
Profile photo of Walt Miller

Walt Miller

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Miller
"I had the most pleasant business experience and Helene is the person I recommend. Helene provided knowable insight. If you want a professional who is polite, thorough, and attentive than this subject matter expert is the agent for you.Listening is a skill and Helene has that skill which is mostly lost in today’s business"
Profile photo of Jay Sechowicz

Jay Sechowicz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Sechowicz
"Amanda is excellent to work with! Timely responses and always helpful. I have multiple policies with her office and am very happy with her!"
Profile photo of Joan Ramos

Joan Ramos

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Ramos
"Great office. Very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, check out Amanda and her staff. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Ravi Mahajan

Ravi Mahajan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Mahajan
"We had a great first experience with this agency. Our specific requirements were addressed and all questions were answered. Most importantly, quotes were reasonable. TJ was super helpful with explaining and timely follow-up via phone or SMS. Policy binders arrived in rapid time. We are looking forward to reliable and trustworthy service."
Profile photo of Soulidouangchan Phimseuy

Soulidouangchan Phimseuy

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soulidouangchan Phimseuy
"Amanda has helped me with my insurance for many years. She offered me advice prior to me being a customer. Super friendly and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Heather Kane

Heather Kane

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kane
"I just recently started a policy with TJ and he made the whole process seamless. He really understood me and helped me figure out what I needed without making me feel pressured. He’s made me feel super comfortable and I’m so happy I decided to go with State Farm and happier still that TJ is my agent 😊"
Profile photo of Troy Eap

Troy Eap

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Eap
"I’ve been with Amanda for a long time now. One thing I can say is that she never change. She always give the best customer service, price and policy. But most importantly she is always a great human being. Very easy to talk to and always with a great smile. When you find the right insurance agent, you stick with them!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bennett

Lisa Bennett

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bennett
"Amanda went above and beyond to help us sort through the claims process after our daughter' was involved in a car accident. She offered to liaise with the other insurer and ensured we did not have to pay anything out of pocket. Thank you Amanda!"
Profile photo of Tammy Zhong

Tammy Zhong

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Zhong
"Very helpful 👍"
Profile photo of John Gore

John Gore

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gore
"I need my Truck Policy not my apartment renter insurance. Please send"
Profile photo of Vu Le

Vu Le

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vu Le
"The best! I, my family and my business are using her as our insurance agent for around fifteen years now and we are very happy."
Profile photo of Marcia “Marcet”

Marcia “Marcet”

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia “Marcet”
"Helen was quick, helpful and very knowledgeable. I received impeccable service today. Give her a raise. Always a pleasure! Sincerely, Marcia"
Profile photo of Pamela DR

Pamela DR

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela DR
"Helene answered my call right away and quickly took care of the problem. She was very nice and at the same time extremely efficient!"
Profile photo of Awilda Martinez

Awilda Martinez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Awilda Martinez
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Iris Centeno

Iris Centeno

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Centeno
"Helene was great, answered all my questions. Very professional"
Profile photo of Monique Paule Ridet

Monique Paule Ridet

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Paule Ridet
"Excellent first experience with this agency. All my questions on specific points were answered in a friendly, patient, and very professional manner, and my preferences accommodated quickly within reasonable premiums. A policy was set up with just a few phone calls and emails as communications were easy and prompt thanks to reliable and trustworthy agents."
Profile photo of Chi Dang

Chi Dang

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chi Dang
"Amanda has been our agent for a few years now and she’s amazing! Very responsive and always willing to help find the right coverage for our home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Cynthia Ross

Cynthia Ross

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ross
"Always available to help! Great at explaining and giving awesome prices!"
Profile photo of Reth Sorn

Reth Sorn

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reth Sorn
"Helena was great and very informative and helpful in answering all my questions and getting me the best price."
Profile photo of Heather Myler

Heather Myler

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Myler
"Amanda and her team have gone above and beyond in filling all of my needs."
Profile photo of Adam Handlin

Adam Handlin

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Handlin
"My agent Thomas Foust made the process of a switch incredibly quick and painless. Managed to save me a sizeable amount of money per month also and got me a nice refund from my previous company. Wonderful service and excellent follow up to make sure the process was smooth and complete!"
Profile photo of Shranda

Shranda

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shranda
"TJ was extremely pleasant to work with. I am so happy to be a State Farm Customer. Everyone in the office has an amazing work ethic."
Profile photo of james collins

james collins

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james collins
"Helena was very helpful in meeting my needs for my auto/home insurance. It was a very easy process and she answered all my questions"